FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What are the key advantages of ClearVu Analytics?

ClearVu Analytics generates models automatically from data and provides you automatically the best resulting model. Using a comfortable graphical user interface, you can analyze models, use them for predictions and optimizations, and obtain insight into knowledge and relationships hidden in the data.

In short: Analysis of process and product data becomes much simpler, and you will quickly obtain important insights for improving products and processes.

What can I use ClearVu Analytics for?

The application range for ClearVu Analytics is very broad. It helps you wherever data is available and you aim at generating insights for improving products, processes, and decisions. At present, customers from automotive industry, chemical industry, flavor and fragrance industry, food and beverage industry, cosmetics industry, pharmaceutical industry and detergent industry have impressively confirmed the power of the approach – and we keep on adding more.

Which configurations of ClearVu Analytics are available?

ClearVu Analytics is available in the Basic, Standard, and Professional version. Here you will find an overview of the corresponding features.

What are the system requirements for ClearVu Analytics?

ClearVu Analytics runs under Windows , Vista, 7, 8 and 10 (32/64 bit). It requires only about 20 MB of hard disk space. For best use of ClearVu Analytics, we suggest to additional install the software R 2.8.1

How do I use ClearVu Global Optimizer?

ClearVu Global Optimizer is a separate optimization module for the OPTIMUS tool of our partner NOESIS Solutions. Within OPTIMUS, it is used for nonlinear global optimization of complex objective functions. In addition, we use it within customized solutions developed for your application tasks in production, logistics and other areas.

Contact

+49 231 97 00 342

Breaking News

30.03.2016

Industrie 4.0

divis contributes to the development of networked systems

Case studies

Case studies give you an inspiration for possible optimization solutions in your own company.

Read more

Customers login

Please log in, you will be redirected automatically.

Contact details

divis intelligent solutions GmbH
Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 20
44227 Dortmund
+49 231 97 00 341
contact(at)divis-gmbh.com

FAQ

Modellbildung und Prozessanalyse Software

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Was sind Ihre wesentlichen Vorteile mit ClearVu Analytics?

ClearVu Analytics erzeugt Modelle automatisch aus Daten und stellt Ihnen automatisch das bestmögliche resultierende Modell zur Verfügung. Mit Hilfe einer komfortablen graphischen Benutzeroberfläche können Sie die Modelle analysieren, für Prognosen und Optimierungen verwenden und Einsichten in die in den Daten verborgenen Querbeziehungen gewinnen. 

Kurzum: Die Analyse von Prozess- und Produktdaten wird Ihnen auf einfache Weise ermöglicht. Sie gewinnen schnell wichtige Einsichten zur Verbesserung von Produkt oder Prozess. 

Wo setzen Sie ClearVu Analytics ein?

Die möglichen Anwendungsbereiche sind sehr breit. ClearVu Analytics ist überall hilfreich, wo Daten anfallen und Sie Einsichten zur Verbesserung von Produkten, Prozessen und Entscheidungen gewinnen wollen. Gegenwärtig haben Kunden aus Automobilindustrie, chemischer Industrie, Flavor- und Fragrance-Industrie,  Getränke- und Nahrungsmittelindustrie, Kosmetikindustrie, Pharmaindustrie und Waschmittelindustrie die Leistungsfähigkeit bestätigt – und ständig kommen weitere hinzu.

Welche Konfigurationen gibt es für ClearVu Analytics?

ClearVu Analytics wird in den drei Varianten Basic, Standard und Professional ausgeliefert. Einen Überblick über die einzelnen Features finden Sie hier.

Was sind die Systemvoraussetzungen für ClearVu Analytics?

Für ClearVu Analytics und dessen Module benötigen Sie Windows Vista, 7, 8 oder 10 (32 oder 64 bit). Die Installation erfordert ungefähr 20 MB Plattenspeicher. Für den optimalen Einsatz empfehlen wir Ihnen die zusätzliche Installation von R 2.13.

Die Anbindung über Linux erfolgt über die Command Line und speziellen Konfigurationen, welche mit der divis GmbH abgesprochen werden.

Wie wenden Sie den ClearVu Global Optimizer an?

Der ClearVu Global Optimizer ist ein separates Optimierungsmodul für die Software OPTIMUS unseres Partners NOESIS. In OPTIMUS wird er für die nichtlineare globale Optimierung schwieriger Zielfunktionen verwendet. Zudem verwenden wir ihn im Rahmen von Speziallösungen, die wir für Ihre Aufgabenstellung in Produktion, Logistik und anderen Bereichen entwickeln.

Kontakt

+49 231 97 00 342

Aktuelles

30.03.2016

Industrie 4.0

Die divis beteiligt sich erfolgreich an der Entwicklung vernetzter Systeme

Fall-Studien

Konkrete Fallbeispiele bieten Ihnen Anregungen für Optimierungslösungen in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Weiterlesen

Kundenlogin

Bitte melden Sie sich an, anschließend werden Sie automatisch weitergeleitet.

Kontaktdaten

divis intelligent solutions GmbH
Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 20
44227 Dortmund
+49 231 97 00 341
kontakt(at)divis-gmbh.de